Floral

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I LOVE this top. The bold red with flowers stands out so well with the white coat. With spring in season, I decided to pair it with beautiful, crochet-laced skirt.

Top: Express’s Portifino shirt. I kept the sleeves rolled up because they would peek out of my white coat.

Bottom: Knee length, cream colored crochet-laced skirt. It has a thick 2 in elastic at the top, which I roll in. That way, you only see the skirt.

Shoes: Not pictured, but my favorite pair of black booties from Nordstrom Rack

Leave a Reply

