Study Thoughts

A compilation of things my classmates and I have  thought/heard while studying through this semester.

  1. I want a memory of an elephant instead of a goldfish. Elephants remember everything. Goldfishes have a 5 second memory. It’s annoying how i have to relearn things over and over.
  2. I feel like I’ve done so much but in reality, I’ve done nothing
  3. There’s not enough hours in a day for this
  4. How have I done 10 slides? It’s been over an hour
  5. Did he/she just say that in the library? Are you kidding me? “I stayed at the library so late….8:30PM.” UGH.
  6. Can you eat your bag of chips any louder on the quiet floor? Please chew louder.
  7. LOL my notes. I’m so over this class.
  8. Does anyone have a cookie?
  9. There’s no way they’re going to ask this…weedy information.
    • On test: UGH THEY ASKED IT. WHYYYYYYY!??!
    • Can someone convert these weeds into pearls?
  10. Ew this picture. *delete* Ew unsolicited picture of _______. *delete*
  11. Wow the amount of information in the notes section…
  12. Typo. Typo. Typo.
  13. Is this a powerpoint slide or am I reading a textbook right now?
  14. If i don’t finish this powerpoint today, I’m really going to cry…
  15. Who swiped my motivation? There’s a fox among us. Swiper no swiping.
  16. Can I have a second dinner? Is that okay?
  17. I can’t..I can’t..I can’t even.
  18. It’s national pancake day and i’m not getting free pancakes is all i can think about
  19. *GASP* Library crush. *stares at crush as the person walks up the stares* Bless you for being a beautiful human and bringing beauty into my bleak life.
  20. UGH. THE TEST IS READY TO BE DOWNLOADED BUT I’M NOT READY FOR IT.
  21. This is what I get for not paying attention
  22. Will I go bald if I keep on pulling the ends of my hair?
  23. SOS.
  24. I’m going to start crying by myself up on this floor..again…
  25. Is it over yet?
Leave a Reply

