Finally found out!

Readers! I found where i’m going to be for the next month FINALLY. YIPPPEEEEEE!

I have my underserved rotation and I AM STOKEDDDDD. Working with the underserved population is a HUGE passion of mine so I can’t wait to put it into practice. It was a really big part my personal statement into PA School and I cannot wait to give back! Coming from a family that utilized the underserved resources and was part of the underserve community, I am so honored and excited to be using my knowledge as a PA-S to serve those in similar areas my family is from. We’re required to have an underserved rotation, but I’m just basically super excited that it’s my first one!

Can’t wait for God to use me in this new city and to love His people! Can’t wait for all of studying to be put into practice!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

